Steering Committee

Flavie Waters (Australia) – flavie.waters@health.wa.gov.au
Andre Aleman (Netherlands) – a.aleman@med.umcg.nl
Paul Allen (UK) – p.allen@iop.kcl.ac.uk
Charles Fernyhough (UK) – c.p.fernyhough@durham.ac.uk
Renaud Jardri (France) – renaud.jardri@chru-lille.fr
Frank Laroi (Norway) – flaroi@ulg.ac.be
Simon McCarthy-Jones (Ireland) – simon.mccarthyjones@tcd.ie
Iris Sommer (Netherlands) – i.sommer@umcutrecht.nl
Todd Woodward (Canada) – todd.woodward@ubc.ca
 
Advertisements